Webinar

Accelerate Your Sales Pipeline with Video

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM America/Los_Angeles

Welcome back to Season 4 of The Shootsta Show. Our weekly, live 'non-webinar' where we bring you inspiring video use cases and talk to thought leaders for first hand insights and practical video advice for your business.

---

Accelerate Your Sales Pipeline with Video

A self-generated pipeline - the dream of every sales representative. Unfortunately, in reality hot leads don't just drop out of the sky into our laps. Wouldn't that be great? Although, there is a way to attract and to get leads to just line up. It's all about engagement, personalisation and storytelling. And video is the perfect medium for that.

In this episode, we'll be chatting with Emi Agg, Marketing Manager at LinkedIn Learning and Jamie Shanks, Managing Partner at Sales for Life about the benefits of video in social selling.

---

During this 1 hour broadcast, you'll learn:

  • Why engaging with customers matters
  • The sales engagment framework for success
  • How to create stories that matter to people

---

Time and date of broadcast

Wednesday November 18th 2020

12 PM PST 

8 PM GMT

3 AM SGT/HGT Thursday 19 November 2020

5 AM AEST Thursday 19 November 2020

---

Can't make it on the day? Don't worry, simply register and we'll send you a post-event recording. You can also submit your questions ahead of the show to ensure we answer them live during the broadcast.

Watch and register for more Shootsta Show episodes here. 

Leighton Tso

Creative Content Producer, Shootsta

Emi Agg

Marketing, LinkedIn Learning

Jamie Shanks

Managing Partner, Sales For Life

Add to calendar

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)