Webinar

How to Create Personalised Sales Videos at Scale

November 04, 2020 12:00 PM Australia/Sydney

Welcome back to Season 4 of The Shootsta Show. Our weekly, live 'non-webinar' where we bring you inspiring video use cases and talk to thought leaders for first hand insights and practical video advice for your business.

---

How to Create Personalised Sales Videos at Scale

Personalisation isn't new but it's definetly becoming more and more compelling and scalable for Sales teams. And that includes personalised videos. Today, it's easier than ever before to create custom video message for your sales prospects. All you need is the right mindset, your phone and a good sales pitch. 

In this episode, we'll be chatting with Paul Walker, National Sales Manager at iNova Pharmaceuticals about how your sales teams can create personalised sales videos for all of your prospects.

 ---

During this 1 hour broadcast, you'll learn:

  • Why and how personalized videos can make a difference
  • How to enable your team to create personalized sales videos quickly and professionaly at scale
  • How to structure your video sales pitch

---

Time and date of broadcast

Wednesday 4 November 2020

12 pm AEST

10 am HKT/SGT

3 am GMT

7 pm PDT Tuesday November 3rd 2020

---

Can't make it on the day? Don't worry, simply register and we'll send you a post-event recording. You can also submit your questions ahead of the show to ensure we answer them live during the broadcast.

Watch and register for more Shootsta Show episodes here. 

Melissa De Coster

Head of Content at Shootsta, Shootsta

Paul Walker

National Sales Manager , iNova Pharmaceuticals

Gary Mitchell

VP Shootsta Australia - New Zealand, Shootsta