Webinar

Increase your conversion rate with video

October 28, 2020 12:00 PM Asia/Singapore

Welcome back to Season 4 of The Shootsta Show, a live 'non-webinar' 1-hour program all about simplifying video.

---

Increase your conversion rate with video

Video sells. Or at least it gets people thinking and talking about your brand. But what sort of video types increase conversion rates? More marketing style videos like Ads and Testimonials or rather sales style videos like product demos?

In this episode, we'll be chatting with Anna Rokina, Social Selling Enablement St Manager at Oracle and Steve Dawson, CEO and Founder of Asian Market Entry about why video is a great tool to increase conversion rate. 

---

During this 1 hour broadcast, you'll learn:

  • Why video sells
  • What RIO you can expect from making videos
  • What makes a good sales video that grabs (and keeps) the attention of your audience

TIME OF SHOW IN EACH REGION

Wednesday 28 October

12 PM SGT/HKT 

5 AM GMT

2 PM AEDT 

9 PM PST (Tuesday 27 October)

---

Can't make it on the day? Don't worry, simply register and we'll send you a post-event recording. You can also submit your questions ahead of the show to ensure we answer them live during the broadcast.

--

What is the Shootsta Show?

Our live 'non-webinar' 1-hour program is all about simplifying video. We teach you all-you-need-to-know about professional videos for enterprises and bring you the latest best practices, tips, tricks, and inspiration from around the globe. 

Watch on-demand episodes  

Gary Koay

Creative Director, Shootsta

Anna Rokina

Social Selling Enablement Sr Manager, Oracle

Steve Dawson

CEO and Founder, Asia Market Entry

Add to calendar

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)