Webinar

Selling Through Captivating Video Stories

November 11, 2020 12:00 PM Europe/London

Welcome back to Season 4 of The Shootsta Show. Our weekly, live 'non-webinar' where we bring you inspiring video use cases and talk to thought leaders for first hand insights and practical video advice for your business.

---

Selling Through Captivating Video Stories

Storytelling is arguably the most powerful tool in your selling toolbox. Some would say a good story beats a good sales pitch. A story can capture attention, build trust and explain products or services in ways that resonates. A well-crafted story can speak to the part of the brain where decisions are made and pack the emotional punch.

In this episode, we'll be chatting with Mickael Penvern, Senior Marketing Manager at Classic Fine Foods and Eric Haar, Senior Socail Selling Coach at Tricycle Europe about how to tell a captivating story with video. 

---

During this 1 hour broadcast, you'll learn:

  • Why stories sell
  • How to become a video storyteller
  • The benchmark of captivating stories

---

Time and date of broadcast

Wednesday 11 November 2020

12 PM GMT

4 AM PST 

7 PM SGT/HGT

9 PM AEST 

---

Can't make it on the day? Don't worry, simply register and we'll send you a post-event recording. You can also submit your questions ahead of the show to ensure we answer them live during the broadcast.

Watch and register for more Shootsta Show episodes here. 

Nick de la Force

Creative Director, Shootsta

Mickael Penvern

Senior Marketing Manager, Classic Fine Foods

Eric Haar

Senior Social Selling Coach, Tricycle Europe

Add to calendar

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)